USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones

Europe Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Europe time zones

Asia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Asia time zones

Australia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Australia time zones

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local time in capitals around the world


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Wed, 16:14
Albania -  Tirane  Wed, 13:44dst
Algeria -  Algiers  Wed, 12:44
American Samoa -  Pago Pago  Wed, 00:44
Andorra -  Andorra La Vella  Wed, 13:44dst
Angola -  Luanda  Wed, 12:44
Anguilla -  The Valley  Wed, 07:44
Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns  Wed, 07:44
Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Wed, 08:44
Armenia -  Yerevan  Wed, 15:44
Aruba -  Oranjestad  Wed, 07:44
Australia -  Canberra  Wed, 21:44
Austria -  Vienna  Wed, 13:44dst
Azerbaijan -  Baku  Wed, 15:44
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Wed, 07:44dst
Bahrain -  Al Manamah  Wed, 14:44
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Wed, 17:44
Barbados -  Bridgetown  Wed, 07:44
Belarus -  Minsk  Wed, 14:44
Belgium -  Brussels  Wed, 13:44dst
Belize -  Belmopan  Wed, 05:44
Benin -  Porto-Novo  Wed, 12:44
Bermuda -  Hamilton  Wed, 08:44dst
Bhutan -  Thimphu  Wed, 17:44
Bolivia -  La Paz  Wed, 07:44
Bosnia and Herzegovina -  Sarajevo  Wed, 13:44dst
Botswana -  Gaborone  Wed, 13:44
Brazil -  Brasilia  Wed, 08:44
Brunei Darussalam -  Bandar Seri Begawan  Wed, 19:44
Bulgaria -  Sofia  Wed, 14:44dst
Burkina Faso -  Ouahigouya  Wed, 11:44
Burma -  Pyinmana  Wed, 18:14
Burundi -  Bujumbura  Wed, 13:44
Cambodia -  Phnom Penh  Wed, 18:44
Cameroon -  Yaounde  Wed, 12:44
Canada -  Ottawa  Wed, 07:44dst
Cape Verde -  Praia  Wed, 10:44
Cayman Islands -  George Town  Wed, 06:44
Central African Republic -  Bangui  Wed, 12:44
Chad -  Ndjamena  Wed, 12:44
Chile -  Santiago  Wed, 07:44
China -  Beijing  Wed, 19:44
Christmas Island -  The Settlement  Wed, 18:44
Colombia -  Bogota  Wed, 06:44
Comoros -  Moroni  Wed, 14:44
Congo (D.R. Congo) -  Kinshasa  Wed, 12:44
Congo, Republic of the Congo -  Brazzaville  Wed, 12:44
Cook Islands -  Rarotonga  Wed, 01:44
Costa Rica -  San Jose  Wed, 05:44
Ivory Coast -  Yamoussoukro  Wed, 11:44
Croatia -  Zagreb  Wed, 13:44dst
Cuba -  Havana  Wed, 07:44dst
Cyprus -  Nicosia  Wed, 14:44dst
Czech Republic -  Prague  Wed, 13:44dst
Denmark -  Copenhagen  Wed, 13:44dst
Djibouti -  Djibouti  Wed, 14:44
Dominica -  Roseau  Wed, 07:44
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Wed, 07:44
East Timor -  Dili  Wed, 20:44
Ecuador -  Quito  Wed, 06:44
Egypt -  Cairo  Wed, 14:44dst
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Wed, 05:44
Equatorial Guinea -  Malabo  Wed, 12:44
Eritrea -  Asmara  Wed, 14:44
Estonia -  Tallinn  Wed, 14:44dst
Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa  Wed, 14:44
Falkland Islands -  Stanley  Wed, 08:44
Faroe Islands -  Torshavn  Wed, 12:44dst
Fiji -  Suva  Wed, 23:44
Finland -  Helsinki  Wed, 14:44dst
France -  Paris  Wed, 13:44dst
French Guiana -  Cayenne  Wed, 08:44
French Polynesia -  Papeete  Wed, 01:44
French S. Lands -  Port-aux-Francais  Wed, 16:44
Gabon -  Libreville  Wed, 12:44
The Gambia -  Banjul  Wed, 11:44
Gaza Strip -  Gaza  Wed, 14:44dst
Georgia -  Tbilisi  Wed, 15:44
Germany -  Berlin  Wed, 13:44dst
Ghana -  Accra  Wed, 11:44
Gibraltar -  Gibraltar  Wed, 13:44dst
Greece -  Athens  Wed, 14:44dst
Greenland -  Nuuk  Wed, 10:44dst
Grenada -  Saint George's  Wed, 07:44
Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre  Wed, 07:44
Guam -  Hagatna  Wed, 21:44
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Wed, 05:44
Guinea -  Conakry  Wed, 11:44
Guinea-Bissau -  Bissau  Wed, 11:44
Guyana -  Georgetown  Wed, 07:44
Haiti -  Port-au-Prince  Wed, 07:44dst
Holy See (Vatican City) -  Vatican  Wed, 13:44dst
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Wed, 05:44
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Wed, 19:44
Hungary -  Budapest  Wed, 13:44dst
Iceland -  Reykjavík  Wed, 11:44
India -  New Delhi  Wed, 17:14
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Wed, 18:44
Iran -  Tehran  Wed, 15:14
Iraq -  Baghdad  Wed, 14:44
Ireland -  Dublin  Wed, 12:44dst
Israel -  Jerusalem  Wed, 14:44dst
Italy -  Rome  Wed, 13:44dst
Jamaica -  Kingston  Wed, 06:44
Japan -  Tokyo  Wed, 20:44
Jordan -  Amman  Wed, 14:44dst
Kazakhstan -  Astana  Wed, 16:44
Kenya -  Nairobi  Wed, 14:44
Kiribati -  Tarawa  Wed, 23:44
Korea, North Korea -  Pyongyang  Wed, 20:44
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Wed, 20:44
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Wed, 14:44
Kyrgyzstan -  Bishkek  Wed, 17:44
Laos -  Vientiane  Wed, 18:44
Latvia -  Riga  Wed, 14:44dst
Lebanon -  Beirut  Wed, 14:44dst
Lesotho -  Maseru  Wed, 13:44
Liberia -  Monrovia  Wed, 11:44
Libya -  Tripoli  Wed, 13:44
Liechtenstein -  Vaduz  Wed, 13:44dst
Lithuania -  Vilnius  Wed, 14:44dst
Luxembourg -  Luxembourg  Wed, 13:44dst
Macao -  Macau  Wed, 19:44
Macedonia -  Skopje  Wed, 13:44dst
Madagascar -  Antananarivo  Wed, 14:44
Malawi -  Lilongwe  Wed, 13:44
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Wed, 19:44
Maldives -  Male  Wed, 16:44
Mali -  Bamako  Wed, 11:44
Malta -  Valletta  Wed, 13:44dst
Man -  Douglas  Wed, 12:44dst
Marshall Islands -  Majuro  Wed, 23:44
Martinique -  Fort-De-France  Wed, 07:44
Mauritania -  Nouakchott  Wed, 11:44
Mauritius -  Port Louis  Wed, 15:44
Mayotte -  Mamoutzou  Wed, 14:44
Mexico -  Mexico  Wed, 05:44
Micronesia -  Palikir  Wed, 22:44
Moldova -  Chisinau  Wed, 14:44dst
Monaco -  Monaco  Wed, 13:44dst
Mongolia -  Ulaanbaatar  Wed, 19:44
Montserrat -  Plymouth  Wed, 07:44
Morocco -  Rabat  Wed, 12:44dst
Mozambique -  Maputo  Wed, 13:44
Namibia -  Windhoek  Wed, 13:44
Nauru -  Yaren  Wed, 23:44
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Wed, 17:29
Netherlands -  Amsterdam  Wed, 13:44dst
New Caledonia -  Noumea  Wed, 22:44
New Zealand -  Wellington  Wed, 23:44
Nicaragua -  Managua  Wed, 05:44
Niger -  Niamey  Wed, 12:44
Nigeria -  Abuja  Wed, 12:44
Niue -  Alofi  Wed, 00:44
Norfolk Island -  Kingston  Wed, 22:44
Norway -  Oslo  Wed, 13:44dst
Oman -  Muscat  Wed, 15:44
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Wed, 16:44
Palau -  Koror  Wed, 20:44
Panama -  Panama City  Wed, 06:44
Papua New Guinea -  Port Moresby  Wed, 21:44
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Wed, 07:44
Peru -  Lima  Wed, 06:44
Philippines -  Manila  Wed, 19:44
Pitcairn Islands -  Adamstown  Wed, 03:44
Poland -  Warsaw  Wed, 13:44dst
Portugal -  Lisbon  Wed, 12:44dst
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Wed, 07:44
Qatar -  Doha  Wed, 14:44
Reunion -  Saint-Denis  Wed, 15:44
Romania -  Bucharest  Wed, 14:44dst
Russia -  Kostroma  Wed, 14:44
Russia -  Moscow  Wed, 14:44
Rwanda -  Kigali  Wed, 13:44
Saint Helena -  Jamestown  Wed, 11:44
Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre  Wed, 07:44
Saint Lucia -  Castries  Wed, 07:44
Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre  Wed, 09:44dst
St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown  Wed, 07:44
Samoa -  Apia  Thu, 00:44
San Marino -  San Marino  Wed, 13:44dst
Sao Tome and Principe -  Sao Tome  Wed, 11:44
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Wed, 14:44
Senegal -  Dakar  Wed, 11:44
Montenegro -  Podgorica  Wed, 13:44dst
Serbia -  Belgrade  Wed, 13:44dst
Seychelles -  Victoria  Wed, 15:44
Sierra Leone -  Freetown  Wed, 11:44
Singapore -  Singapore  Wed, 19:44
Slovakia -  Bratislava  Wed, 13:44dst
Slovenia -  Ljubljana  Wed, 13:44dst
Solomon Islands -  Honiara  Wed, 22:44
Somalia -  Mogadishu  Wed, 14:44
South Africa -  Pretoria  Wed, 13:44
S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isl. -  Grytviken  Wed, 09:44
Spain -  Madrid  Wed, 13:44dst
Sri Lanka -  Colombo  Wed, 17:14
Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum  Wed, 13:44
Suriname -  Paramaribo  Wed, 08:44
Svalbard -  Longyearbyen  Wed, 13:44dst
eSwatini -  Mbabane  Wed, 13:44
Sweden -  Stockholm  Wed, 13:44dst
Switzerland -  Bern  Wed, 13:44dst
Syria -  Damascus  Wed, 14:44dst
Taiwan -  Taipei  Wed, 19:44
Tajikistan -  Dushanbe  Wed, 16:44
Tanzania -  Dar Es Salaam  Wed, 14:44
Thailand -  Bangkok  Wed, 18:44
Togo -  Lome  Wed, 11:44
Tokelau -  Fakaofo  Thu, 00:44
Tonga -  Nukualofa  Thu, 00:44
Trinidad and Tobago -  Port of Spain  Wed, 07:44
Tunisia -  Tunis  Wed, 12:44
Turkiye -  Ankara  Wed, 14:44
Turkmenistan -  Ashgabat  Wed, 16:44
Turks and Caicos Islands -  Cockburn Town  Wed, 07:44dst
Tuvalu -  Funafuti  Wed, 23:44
Uganda -  Kampala  Wed, 14:44
Ukraine -  Kyiv  Wed, 14:44dst
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Wed, 15:44
United Kingdom -  London  Wed, 12:44dst
United States -  Washington D.C.  Wed, 07:44dst
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Wed, 08:44
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Wed, 16:44
Vanuatu -  Port-Vila  Wed, 22:44
Venezuela -  Caracas  Wed, 07:44
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Wed, 18:44
Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town  Wed, 07:44
Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie  Wed, 07:44
Wallis and Futuna -  Mata-Utu  Wed, 23:44
West Bank -  Bethlehem  Wed, 14:44dst
Western Sahara -  Laayoune  Wed, 12:44dst
Yemen -  Sanaa  Wed, 14:44
Zambia -  Lusaka  Wed, 13:44
Zimbabwe -  Harare  Wed, 13:44
Curacao -  Willemstad  Wed, 07:44
South Sudan -  Juba  Wed, 13:44


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    VIEW OLD GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2024 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present
History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present

History of the Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time by country from 1916 to present
History of the Daylight Saving Time DST Summer Time by country from 1916 to present

History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present
History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present

Airplane flight WestJet 2773 passing in front of the Sun above New York
Airplane Boeing 737 flight WestJet 2773 from Port of Spain  to Toronto passing in front of the Sun with sunspot AR2529 above New York on April 13 2016

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.
Sale $19.99

world time zone home page