USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones

Europe Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Europe time zones

Asia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Asia time zones

Australia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Australia time zones

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local time around the world


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Sat, 04:11
Algeria -  Algiers  Sat, 00:41
Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Fri, 20:41
Australia -  Adelaide  Sat, 09:11
Australia -  Brisbane  Sat, 09:41
Australia -  Canberra  Sat, 09:41
Australia -  Darwin  Sat, 09:11
Australia -  Lord Howe Island  Sat, 10:11
Australia -  Melbourne  Sat, 09:41
Australia -  Perth  Sat, 07:41
Australia -  Sydney  Sat, 09:41
Austria -  Vienna  Sat, 01:41dst
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Fri, 19:41dst
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Sat, 05:41
Belarus -  Minsk  Sat, 02:41
Belgium -  Brussels  Sat, 01:41dst
Bolivia -  La Paz  Fri, 19:41
Brazil -  Brasilia  Fri, 20:41
Brazil -  Rio de Janeiro  Fri, 20:41
Brazil -  Sao Paulo  Fri, 20:41
Bulgaria -  Sofia  Sat, 02:41dst
Burma -  Pyinmana  Sat, 06:11
Burma -  Yangon  Sat, 06:11
Canada -  Edmonton  Fri, 17:41dst
Canada -  Halifax  Fri, 20:41dst
Canada -  Montreal  Fri, 19:41dst
Canada -  Ottawa  Fri, 19:41dst
Canada -  St. John's  Fri, 21:11dst
Canada -  Toronto  Fri, 19:41dst
Canada -  Vancouver  Fri, 16:41dst
Canada -  Winnipeg  Fri, 18:41dst
Chile -  Santiago  Fri, 19:41
China -  Beijing  Sat, 07:41
China -  Shanghai  Sat, 07:41
Colombia -  Bogota  Fri, 18:41
Croatia -  Zagreb  Sat, 01:41dst
Cuba -  Havana  Fri, 19:41dst
Czech Republic -  Prague  Sat, 01:41dst
Denmark -  Copenhagen  Sat, 01:41dst
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Fri, 19:41
Egypt -  Cairo  Sat, 02:41dst
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Fri, 17:41
Eritrea -  Asmara  Sat, 02:41
Estonia -  Tallinn  Sat, 02:41dst
Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa  Sat, 02:41
Fiji -  Suva  Sat, 11:41
Finland -  Helsinki  Sat, 02:41dst
France -  Paris  Sat, 01:41dst
Germany -  Berlin  Sat, 01:41dst
Germany -  Frankfurt  Sat, 01:41dst
Greece -  Athens  Sat, 02:41dst
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Fri, 17:41
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Fri, 17:41
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Sat, 07:41
Hungary -  Budapest  Sat, 01:41dst
Iceland -  Reykjavík  Fri, 23:41
India -  Calcutta  Sat, 05:11
India -  Mumbai  Sat, 05:11
India -  New Delhi  Sat, 05:11
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Sat, 06:41
Iran -  Tehran  Sat, 03:11
Iraq -  Baghdad  Sat, 02:41
Ireland -  Dublin  Sat, 00:41dst
Israel -  Jerusalem  Sat, 02:41dst
Italy -  Rome  Sat, 01:41dst
Jamaica -  Kingston  Fri, 18:41
Japan -  Tokyo  Sat, 08:41
Jordan -  Amman  Sat, 02:41dst
Kazakhstan -  Astana  Sat, 04:41
Kenya -  Nairobi  Sat, 02:41
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Sat, 08:41
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Sat, 02:41
Lebanon -  Beirut  Sat, 02:41dst
Madagascar -  Antananarivo  Sat, 02:41
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Sat, 07:41
Mexico -  Mexico  Fri, 17:41
Morocco -  Casablanca  Sat, 00:41dst
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Sat, 05:26
Netherlands -  Amsterdam  Sat, 01:41dst
New Zealand -  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Sat, 12:26
New Zealand -  Wellington  Sat, 11:41
Nicaragua -  Managua  Fri, 17:41
Nigeria -  Lagos  Sat, 00:41
Norway -  Oslo  Sat, 01:41dst
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Sat, 04:41
Pakistan -  Karachi  Sat, 04:41
Pakistan -  Lahore  Sat, 04:41
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Fri, 19:41
Peru -  Lima  Fri, 18:41
Philippines -  Manila  Sat, 07:41
Poland -  Warsaw  Sat, 01:41dst
Portugal -  Lisbon  Sat, 00:41dst
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Fri, 19:41
Romania -  Bucharest  Sat, 02:41dst
Russia -  Chita  Sat, 08:41
Russia -  Irkutsk  Sat, 07:41
Russia -  Kaliningrad  Sat, 01:41
Russia -  Khabarovsk  Sat, 09:41
Russia -  Krasnoyarsk  Sat, 06:41
Russia -  Magadan  Sat, 10:41
Russia -  Moscow  Sat, 02:41
Russia -  Novosibirsk  Sat, 06:41
Russia -  Saint Petersburg  Sat, 02:41
Russia -  Vladivostok  Sat, 09:41
Russia -  Yekaterinburg  Sat, 04:41
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Sat, 02:41
Montenegro -  Cetinje  Sat, 01:41dst
Montenegro -  Podgorica  Sat, 01:41dst
Serbia -  Belgrade  Sat, 01:41dst
Singapore -  Singapore  Sat, 07:41
South Africa -  Cape Town  Sat, 01:41
South Africa -  Johannesburg  Sat, 01:41
Spain -  Barcelona  Sat, 01:41dst
Spain -  Madrid  Sat, 01:41dst
Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum  Sat, 01:41
Sweden -  Stockholm  Sat, 01:41dst
Switzerland -  Geneva  Sat, 01:41dst
Switzerland -  Zurich  Sat, 01:41dst
Taiwan -  Taipei  Sat, 07:41
Thailand -  Bangkok  Sat, 06:41
Turkiye -  Ankara  Sat, 02:41
Turkiye -  Istanbul  Sat, 02:41
Ukraine -  Kyiv  Sat, 02:41dst
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Sat, 03:41
United Kingdom -  London  Sat, 00:41dst
United States -  Anchorage  Fri, 15:41dst
United States -  Atlanta  Fri, 19:41dst
United States -  Boston  Fri, 19:41dst
United States -  Chicago  Fri, 18:41dst
United States -  Denver  Fri, 17:41dst
United States -  Detroit  Fri, 19:41dst
United States -  Honolulu  Fri, 13:41
United States -  Houston  Fri, 18:41dst
United States -  Indianapolis  Fri, 19:41dst
United States -  Los Angeles  Fri, 16:41dst
United States -  Minneapolis  Fri, 18:41dst
United States -  Montgomery  Fri, 18:41dst
United States -  New Orleans  Fri, 18:41dst
United States -  New York  Fri, 19:41dst
United States -  Philadelphia  Fri, 19:41dst
United States -  Phoenix  Fri, 16:41
United States -  Saint Paul  Fri, 18:41dst
United States -  San Francisco  Fri, 16:41dst
United States -  Seattle  Fri, 16:41dst
United States -  Washington D.C.  Fri, 19:41dst
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Fri, 20:41
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Sat, 04:41
Venezuela -  Caracas  Fri, 19:41
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Sat, 06:41
Zimbabwe -  Harare  Sat, 01:41
South Sudan -  Juba  Sat, 01:41


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    VIEW OLD GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2024 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present
History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present

History of the Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time by country from 1916 to present
History of the Daylight Saving Time DST Summer Time by country from 1916 to present

History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present
History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present

Airplane flight WestJet 2773 passing in front of the Sun above New York
Airplane Boeing 737 flight WestJet 2773 from Port of Spain  to Toronto passing in front of the Sun with sunspot AR2529 above New York on April 13 2016

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.
Sale $19.99

world time zone home page