USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones

Europe Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Europe time zones

Asia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Asia time zones

Australia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Australia time zones

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local time around the world


  Honolulu  Fri, 13:34
  Anchorage  Fri, 15:34dst
  Los Angeles  Fri, 16:34dst
  San Francisco  Fri, 16:34dst
  Seattle  Fri, 16:34dst
  Vancouver  Fri, 16:34dst
  Denver  Fri, 17:34dst
  Edmonton  Fri, 17:34dst
  Phoenix  Fri, 16:34
  Chicago  Fri, 18:34dst
  Guatemala  Fri, 17:34
  Houston  Fri, 18:34dst
  Managua  Fri, 17:34
  Mexico  Fri, 17:34
  Minneapolis  Fri, 18:34dst
  Montgomery  Fri, 18:34dst
  New Orleans  Fri, 18:34dst
  Saint Paul  Fri, 18:34dst
  San Salvador  Fri, 17:34
  Tegucigalpa  Fri, 17:34
  Winnipeg  Fri, 18:34dst
  Atlanta  Fri, 19:34dst
  Bogota  Fri, 18:34
  Boston  Fri, 19:34dst
  Detroit  Fri, 19:34dst
  Havana  Fri, 19:34dst
  Indianapolis  Fri, 19:34dst
  Kingston  Fri, 18:34
  Lima  Fri, 18:34
  Montreal  Fri, 19:34dst
  Nassau  Fri, 19:34dst
  New York  Fri, 19:34dst
  Ottawa  Fri, 19:34dst
  Philadelphia  Fri, 19:34dst
  Toronto  Fri, 19:34dst
  Washington D.C.  Fri, 19:34dst
  Asuncion  Fri, 19:34
  Caracas  Fri, 19:34
  Halifax  Fri, 20:34dst
  La Paz  Fri, 19:34
  San Juan  Fri, 19:34
  Santiago  Fri, 19:34
  Santo Domingo  Fri, 19:34
  St. John's  Fri, 21:04dst
  Brasilia  Fri, 20:34
  Buenos Aires  Fri, 20:34
  Montevideo  Fri, 20:34
  Rio de Janeiro  Fri, 20:34
  Sao Paulo  Fri, 20:34
  Casablanca  Sat, 00:34dst
  Dublin  Sat, 00:34dst
  Lisbon  Sat, 00:34dst
  London  Sat, 00:34dst
  Reykjavík  Fri, 23:34
  Algiers  Sat, 00:34
  Amsterdam  Sat, 01:34dst
  Barcelona  Sat, 01:34dst
  Belgrade  Sat, 01:34dst
  Berlin  Sat, 01:34dst
  Brussels  Sat, 01:34dst
  Budapest  Sat, 01:34dst
  Cetinje  Sat, 01:34dst
  Copenhagen  Sat, 01:34dst
  Frankfurt  Sat, 01:34dst
  Geneva  Sat, 01:34dst
  Lagos  Sat, 00:34
  Madrid  Sat, 01:34dst
  Oslo  Sat, 01:34dst
  Paris  Sat, 01:34dst
  Podgorica  Sat, 01:34dst
  Prague  Sat, 01:34dst
  Rome  Sat, 01:34dst
  Stockholm  Sat, 01:34dst
  Vienna  Sat, 01:34dst
  Warsaw  Sat, 01:34dst
  Zagreb  Sat, 01:34dst
  Zurich  Sat, 01:34dst
  Amman  Sat, 02:34dst
  Athens  Sat, 02:34dst
  Beirut  Sat, 02:34dst
  Bucharest  Sat, 02:34dst
  Cairo  Sat, 02:34dst
  Cape Town  Sat, 01:34
  Harare  Sat, 01:34
  Helsinki  Sat, 02:34dst
  Jerusalem  Sat, 02:34dst
  Johannesburg  Sat, 01:34
  Juba  Sat, 01:34
  Kaliningrad  Sat, 01:34
  Khartoum  Sat, 01:34
  Kyiv  Sat, 02:34dst
  Sofia  Sat, 02:34dst
  Tallinn  Sat, 02:34dst
  Addis Ababa  Sat, 02:34
  Ankara  Sat, 02:34
  Antananarivo  Sat, 02:34
  Asmara  Sat, 02:34
  Baghdad  Sat, 02:34
  Istanbul  Sat, 02:34
  Kuwait  Sat, 02:34
  Minsk  Sat, 02:34
  Moscow  Sat, 02:34
  Nairobi  Sat, 02:34
  Riyadh  Sat, 02:34
  Saint Petersburg  Sat, 02:34
  Tehran  Sat, 03:04
  Abu Dhabi  Sat, 03:34
  Kabul  Sat, 04:04
  Astana  Sat, 04:34
  Islamabad  Sat, 04:34
  Karachi  Sat, 04:34
  Lahore  Sat, 04:34
  Tashkent  Sat, 04:34
  Yekaterinburg  Sat, 04:34
  Calcutta  Sat, 05:04
  Mumbai  Sat, 05:04
  New Delhi  Sat, 05:04
  Kathmandu  Sat, 05:19
  Dhaka  Sat, 05:34
  Pyinmana  Sat, 06:04
  Yangon  Sat, 06:04
  Bangkok  Sat, 06:34
  Hanoi  Sat, 06:34
  Jakarta  Sat, 06:34
  Krasnoyarsk  Sat, 06:34
  Novosibirsk  Sat, 06:34
  Beijing  Sat, 07:34
  Hong Kong  Sat, 07:34
  Irkutsk  Sat, 07:34
  Kuala Lumpur  Sat, 07:34
  Manila  Sat, 07:34
  Perth  Sat, 07:34
  Shanghai  Sat, 07:34
  Singapore  Sat, 07:34
  Taipei  Sat, 07:34
  Chita  Sat, 08:34
  Seoul  Sat, 08:34
  Tokyo  Sat, 08:34
  Adelaide  Sat, 09:04
  Darwin  Sat, 09:04
  Brisbane  Sat, 09:34
  Canberra  Sat, 09:34
  Khabarovsk  Sat, 09:34
  Melbourne  Sat, 09:34
  Sydney  Sat, 09:34
  Vladivostok  Sat, 09:34
  Lord Howe Island  Sat, 10:04
  Magadan  Sat, 10:34
  Suva  Sat, 11:34
  Wellington  Sat, 11:34
  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Sat, 12:19


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    VIEW OLD GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2024 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present
History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present

History of the Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time by country from 1916 to present
History of the Daylight Saving Time DST Summer Time by country from 1916 to present

History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present
History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present

Airplane flight WestJet 2773 passing in front of the Sun above New York
Airplane Boeing 737 flight WestJet 2773 from Port of Spain  to Toronto passing in front of the Sun with sunspot AR2529 above New York on April 13 2016

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.
Sale $19.99

world time zone home page